Central Coast High School  Logo
Central Coast High School Administration School Site Council Staff Resources
Career Academies Counseling Curriculum Find A Teacher
Students' Home Leadership Journalism Positive Behavior Intervention and Supports
Parent Home Page Parent Portal School Calendar and Bell Schedule
Athletics Home

Find A Teacher

Teacher Directory

English

 

Noelle Smith

nsmith@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

English/Civics

 

Samuel Pereira

spereira@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Physics

 

Janet Ferrall

jferrall@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Social Studies/Admin of justice academy

 

Kevin Cullen

kcullen@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Nursing Academy

 

Olga Orlova

oorlova@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Culinary Academy

 

Gregory Lehman

glehman@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Computer Graphic Design

 

Jane Siemonsma

jsiemonsma@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Math

 

Joseph Summers

jsummers@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Nicole Buice

nbuice@mpusd.k12.ca.us

   

SPED

 

Catherine Browning

cbrowning@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Ramon Solorio

rsolorio@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

School Psychologist

 

Ben Johnson

bjohnson@mpusd.k12.ca.us